Treasurers Office
 
STRONGSVILLE BOARD OF EDUCATION
13200 PEARL ROAD
STRONGSVILLE, OH 44136
440/572-7021

TREASURER
Deborah Herrmann, 440-572-7021 herrmann@strongnet.org

 
 

ASSISTANT TREASURER:
Amelia (Amy) Gioffredo, 440-572-7023 gioffredo@strongnet.org

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY:
Dawn Evangelista, 440-572-7021 Evangelista@strongnet.org

COORDINATOR OF PAYROLL AND BENEFITS:
Ruthann Franczak, 440-572-7034 franczak@strongnet.org

INVENTORY/DATA INPUT/PAYROLL:
Joan Kohuth, 440-572-7099 kohuth@strongnet.org

DATA INPUT SPECIALISTS:
Marie Matzke, 440-572-7095 matzke@strongnet.org

Judy Jurcago, 440-572-7096 jurcago@strongnet.org
 

Strongsville City Schools
13200 Pearl Road
Strongsville, Ohio
440-572-7000