Contents

Kindergarten
Mrs Holly Piorkowski(440) 268-5320piorkowski@strongnet.org
1st Grade
Mrs Joan Pratt(440) 268-5321pratt@strongnet.org
Mrs Christine Raiff(440) 268-5327raiff@strongnet.org
2nd Grade
Mrs Mary Deighton(440) 268-5326deighton@strongnet.org
Miss Cheryl Rusch(440) 268-5322rusch@strongnet.org
3rd Grade
Mrs Robin Holden(440) 268-5310holden@strongnet.org
Mrs Laura Marlowe(440) 268-5308marlowe@strongnet.org
(440) 268-5317schrote@strongnet.org
4th Grade
            
Mrs. Debbie Kuntz(440) 268-5315Kuntz@strongnet.org
Mrs. Joan Avery (440) 268-5304avery@strongnet.org
Mrs. Denise Schrote(440) 268-5317

 schrote@strongnet.org

5th Grade
Mrs. Kathleen Crookston(440) 268-5314kuntz@strongnet.org
Mrs. Char Bakalar(440) 268-5305bakalar@strongnet.org
Mrs. Cheri Denes(440) 268-5307denes@strongnet.org
6th Grade
Mrs Christine Fitzgerald(440) 268-5312fitzgeraldc@strongnet.org
Mrs Miriam Klein-Dale(440) 268-5311kleindale@strongnet.org
Mr Dean Mates(440) 268-5316mates@strongnet.org
Music
Mrs Patricia Koch(440) 268-5313koch@strongnet.org
Band
Mrs Barb Oltmanns(440) 268-5550oltmanns@strongnet.org
Strings / Orchestra
Mr Jordan Lawson(440) 268-5670Lawson@strongnet.org
Physical Education
Mr Dave Lewandowski(440) 268-5328lewandowski@strongnet.org
Art
Mrs Jackie Sigan(440) 268-5324sigan@strongnet.org
Intervention Specialists
Mrs Susan Baraga(440) 268-5329baraga@strongnet.org
Mrs Sue Ellen Herman(440) 268-5309herman@strongnet.org
Mrs DeNeen Russo(440) 268-5323russo@strongnet.org
Mrs Jami Sievers(440) 268-5325sievers@strongnet.org