Strongsville City Schools

Excellence in Academics-Art-Athletics

phone
2016 - 2017

Strongsville Council PTA 

Officers & Committee Chairmen

Officer                                   Name                                    Email                                                 Phone

President                                Laura Housum                   lhousum@gmail.com                         440-572-9370

1st Vice President                  Michel Price                       michelvprice@gmail.com                 216-385-0100

Honorary Vice President      Cameron Ryba                     cryba@scsmustangs.org                    440-572-7010

Treasurer                              Vicki Maloney                     vsmaloney02@gmail.com                 216-403-5242

Recording Secretary             Christine Bianco                 bianco.christine@gmail.com              440-268-8371                           

Corresponding Secretary      Tracy Joniak                       tjoniak71@yahoo.com                       440-878-0253

 

Committee Chairs 

Bylaws and Procedures       Open                       

Founders Day Event            Karen Rebholz                     klrebholz@aol.com                           440-887-1556

Grants                                  Vicki Maloney                     vsmaloney02@gmail.com                 216-403-5242

                                             Tracy Joniak                        tjoniak71@yahoo.com                       440-878-0253

Health and Safety                Michel Price                        michelvprice@gmail.com                 216-385-0100                          

Hospitality                           Colleen Morgan                  TINKB@aol.com                                440-212-3049

                                             Michel Price                       michelvprice@gmail.com                   216-385-0100

Membership                         Christine Bianco                 bianco.christine@gmail.com              440-268-8371

Publicity                               Vicki Maloney                   vsmaloney02@roadrunner.com           216-403-5242

Reflections                           Lynne Rotundo                  sparklynne102@gmail.com                      

Rockin at the Rec                 Laura Housum                   lhousum@gmail.com                           440-915-4871

                                             Robin Micko                      rcmicko@gmail.com                            440-878-1505

Positive Behavior                Julie Walcher                     jwalcher@ameritech.net                       440-846-4892

                                            Michelle Fabrizi                 mfabrizi@sbcglobal.net                        440-878-1998

Advisors and Contacts

Budget                                Karen Rebholz                    klrebholz@aol.com                               440-887-1556

DARE                                 Marie McManus                 Marie.McManus@strongsville.org       440-580-3257

School Board                      Jane Ludwig                       ludwigj8787@wowway.com                 440-238-6020

Webmaster/Technology      Katherine Schoenberger    schoenbergerfde@gmail.com                440-638-4323

Ohio PTA District 12 advisor    Maria Lang                  ganglang@sbcglobal.net                       440-289-9696


CLOSE