Strongsville City Schools

Excellence in Academics-Art-Athletics

 STRONGSVILLE CITY SCHOOLS HEALTH SERVICES PROGRAM
 The School Health Services Program is designed to promote the physical and emotional health of all students     
Crystal Tackaberry BNSc MEd RN CSN
 District School Nurse
 440.572.7069 voice
440.846.3226 fax
ctackaberry@scsmustangs.org 
 
      Our Nursing Staff
 
 Building    LPN/RN  Phone    Email @scsmustangs.org       
 Chapman  Deb Schnell 
 440.268.5677
 dschnell
 Kinsner  Mary Poduch  440.268.5916  mpoduch
 Muraski  Jean Mahoney  440.268.5678  jmahoney
 Surrarrer  Carol Scheutzow  440.268.5919  cscheutzow
 Whitney  Tracey Winkelmann  440.268.5909  twinklemann
 Middle School Clinic  Toni DeGraeve     440.268.5673  tdegraeve
 Middle School Clinic  Marjorie Suhay  440.268.5673  msuhay
 Middle School SpEd  Heather Kuetz RN  440.268.5673  hkupetz
High School Clinic  Peggy Kenneley  440.268.5918  pkenneley
 High School SpEd     Alyssa Ray  440.268.2304  aray
 Preschool  Ted Mackiewicz  440.268.5353  tmackiewicz
 
 NEW IMMUNIZATION REQUIREMENTS FOR 7th and 12th GRADES
                                       7th Grade Requirement     12th Grade Requirement                                     
                                                           Meningococcal Frequently Asked Questions                                             
                                        Required Immunizations for School Attendance                                   
 
MEDICAL FORMS AND INFORMATION
ALLERGY 
 
ASTHMA   
 
DIABETIC
 
EPINEHRINE AUTO INJECTOR
 
GASTROSTOMY NUTRITION
 
MEDICAL
 
NURSING PROCEDURE
 
SEIZURE
CLOSE