Skip To Main Content

 

STRONGSVILLE CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT CONTACTS


 

SUPERINTENDENT
Cameron Ryba
(440) 572-7010
cryba@scsmustangs.org

 

TREASURER
George Anagnostou
(440) 572-7020
ganagnostou@scsmustangs.org

 

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT
Jennifer Pelko
(440) 572-7035
jpelko@scsmustangs.org

 

DIRECTOR OF CURRICULUM
Erin Green
(440) 572-7015
eringreen@scsmustangs.org

 

STUDENT SERVICES
Andy Trujillo
(440) 572-7045
atrujillo@scsmustangs.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS
Dan Foust
(440) 572-7026
dfoust@scsmustangs.org

 

  

 

BUSINESS SERVICES
Stephen Breckner 
(440) 572-7050
sbreckner@scsmustangs.org 

 

TECHNOLOGY
David Binkley
(440) 572-7067
dbinkley@scsmustangs.org

  

TRANSPORTATION
Curtis Washington
(440) 572-7060
cwashington@scsmustangs.org

 

FOOD SERVICE
Donna Holland
(440) 572-7058
dholland@scsmustangs.org

 

HIGH SCHOOL
Bill Wingler
(440) 572-7100
bwingler@scsmustangs.org

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL
Jessica Boytim
(440) 572-7090
jboytim@scsmustangs.org

 

CHAPMAN ELEMENTARY
Kaylee Harrell
440) 572-7140
kharrell@scsmustangs.org

 

KINSNER ELEMENTARY
Steve Diedrick
(440) 572-7120
sdiedrick@scsmustangs.org

 

MURASKI ELEMENTARY
Mike Griffen
(440) 572-7160
mgriffen@scsmustangs.org

 

SURRARRER ELEMENTARY
Sally Raso
(440) 572-7170
sraso@scsmustangs.org

 

WHITNEY ELEMENTARY
Glen Stacho
(440) 572-7180
gstacho@scsmustangs.org

  

EARLY LEARNING PRESCHOOL
Megan Surso
(440) 572-7046
msurso@scsmustangs.org