Skip To Main Content

SCS HEALTH SERVICES PROGRAM

 The School Health Services Program is designed to promote the physical and emotional health of all students

 

Contacts

Crystal Tackaberry BNSc MEd RN CSN 
District School Nurse
440.572.7069 (voice)
440.846.3226 (fax)
ctackaberry@scsmustangs.org 

Linda Konopinski
Student Services/Health Services
440.846.4137 (voice)
440.846.3226 (fax)
lkonopinski@scsmustangs.org

Nursing Staff

 Building  LPN/RN  Phone  Email (@scsmustangs.org)

Chapman

SpEd

Penny Schlairet 

Rebecca Strivak 

 440.268.5677

pschlairet@scsmustangs.org

rstrivak@scsmustangs.org 

Kinsner Mary Poduch  440.268.5916  mpoduch@scsmustangs.org
Muraski

Jean Mahoney

Janna Correia

 440.268.5678

 jmahoney@scsmustangs.org

jcorreia@scsmustangs.org

Surrarrer Carol Scheutzow  440.268.5919  cscheutzow@scsmustangs.org
Whitney Tracey Winkelmann  440.268.5909  twinkelmann@scsmustangs.org
Middle School Clinic Jeff Bremer  440.268.5673  jbremer@scsmustangs.org
High/Middle School SpEd Kristen Pratt   440.268.5673 kpratt@scsmustangs.org 
High School Clinic

Taylor Thur-Kenny 

 440.268.5918 tthur-kenny@scsmustangs.org
Preschool Ted Mackiewicz   440.268.5353 tmackiewicz@scsmustangs.org 

 


Informational Documents

Medical Forms

ALLERGY 

ASTHMA

DIABETIC

EPINEPHRINE AUTO INJECTOR

GASTROSTOMY NUTRITION

MEDICAL

NURSING PROCEDURE

SEIZURE