Skip To Main Content

SCS HEALTH SERVICES PROGRAM

 The School Health Services Program is designed to promote the physical and emotional health of all students

 

Contacts

Heather Kupetz RN
District School Nurse
440.572.7069 (voice)
440.846.3226 (fax)
hkupetz@scsmustangs.org 

Linda Konopinski
Student Services/Health Services
440.846.4137 (voice)
440.846.3226 (fax)
lkonopinski@scsmustangs.org

Nursing Staff

 Building  LPN/RN  Phone  Email (@scsmustangs.org)

Chapman

Penny Schlairet, LPN  

 440.268.5677

pschlairet@scsmustangs.org

Kinsner Tina Desh, LPN  440.268.5916 tdesh@scsmustangs.org
Muraski

Katlyn Murphy, LPN

 440.268.5678

 kmurphy@scsmustangs.org

Surrarrer Carol Scheutzow, LPN  440.268.5919  cscheutzow@scsmustangs.org
Whitney Deb Schnell, LPN  440.268.5909 dschnell@scsmustangs.org
Middle School Clinic

Cammy Small, LPN
Aishana Washington, LPN

 440.268.5673

csmall@scsmustangs.org
awashington@scsmustangs.org

Middle School SpEd Melonie Smith, LPN  440.268.5673 mesmith@scsmustangs.org
High School Clinic

 

 440.268.5918

 

Preschool Ted Mackiewicz, LPN   440.268.5353 tmackiewicz@scsmustangs.org 

 


Informational Documents

Medical Forms

ALLERGY 

ASTHMA

DIABETIC

GASTROSTOMY NUTRITION

MEDICAL

NURSING PROCEDURE

SEIZURE