Skip To Main Content

Technology

The Technology Department oversees the integration of technology into our instructional learning, assists in designing standards-based and technology-enriched curriculum, modeling effective uses of instructional technology in the classroom, researching new and emerging technologies, and supporting a robust and secure infrastructure. 

Some of our highlights include

  • being recognized as a Google Reference District
  • being 1 to 1 with Chromebooks for our students starting in Kindergarten through Grade 12
  • all schools have MakerSpaces available to students and staff to explore, create, and integrate STE(A)M principles

  • live-streaming of district events with SCS TV

  • successfully providing staff and students the resources they need to be successful in any learning environment


Click on the image or link provided below to explore some of the services we provide. Please be patient as some areas are still under construction.  

Mustang University Logo

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

MakerSpace Icon

Coming Soon!

Strong IT News Logo

Coming Soon!


Technology Team

Dave Binkley Image

Dave Binkley Jr.
Director of
Instructional Technology

dbinkley@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7067

Mary Arpidone Image

Mary Arpidone
Executive Secretary
  marpidone@scsmustangs.org
 440.572.7030

James Hamelic

James Hamelic
Network Manager

jhamelic@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7033

 Theresa Williamson Image

 Theresa Williamson
 Technology Coordinator / Data Manager 
  twilliamson@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7068

Scott Benson Image

Scott Benson 
Coordinator of  Audio Visual
  sbenson@scsmustangs.org
 440.572.7032

Mark Ohm Image

Mark Ohm 
Senior Technical Assistant

mohm@scsmustangs.org

SCS Logo

Rich Miltner 
Senior Technical Assistant

rmiltner@scsmustangs.org

Jennie Zacharyasz Image

Jennie Zacharyasz
Technical Assistant

jzacharyasz@scsmustangs.org

Diane Meserini Image

Diane Meserini 
Technical Assistant
  dmeserini@scsmustangs.org

Bob Hale Image

Bob Hale
District AV Technician

rhale@scsmustangs.org

SCS Logo

Clarence Drope
District AV Technician

cdrope@scsmustangs.org