Skip To Main Content

Technology

The Technology Department mission is To EMPOWER Learning Through Supporting INFRASTRUCTURE, ENGAGEMENT, & INNOVATION.  The Technology Department oversees the integration of technology into our instructional learning, assists in designing standards-based and technology-enriched curriculum, coaching/modeling effective uses of instructional technology in the classroom, researching new and emerging technologies, and supporting a robust and secure infrastructure. 

Some of our highlights include

  • being recognized as a Google Reference District
  • being 1 to 1 with Chromebooks for our students starting in Kindergarten through Grade 12
  • all K-12 schools have MakerSpaces available to students and staff to explore, innovate, and integrate STE(A)M principles

  • live-streaming of district events with SCS TV

  • successfully providing staff and students the resources they need to be successful in any learning environment


Click on the image or link provided below to explore some of the services we provide. Please be patient as some areas are still under construction.  

 

Mustang University Logo

Click here for more information on Mustang University



 

 

 

 

 

 

Tech Support Icon
 
Staff Help Desk
SOLO Academy Students
SchoolDude Tech HelpDesk
Student Tech Ticket


If students are experiencing issues with their Chromebooks, please visit your Media Center for assistance.

MakerSpace Icon

Coming Soon!

 

Strong IT News Logo

Coming Soon!

StrongIT Newsletters For Families & Community Members


Technology Team

Dave Binkley Jr.
Director of
Instructional Technology

dbinkley@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7067

Mary Arpidone Image

 

 

Mary Arpidone
Executive Secretary
  marpidone@scsmustangs.org
 440.572.7030

James Hamelic

James Hamelic
Network Manager

jhamelic@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7033

 Theresa Williamson Image

 Theresa Williamson
 Technology Coordinator / Data Manager 
  twilliamson@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7068

Scott Benson Image

Scott Benson 
Coordinator of  Audio Visual
  sbenson@scsmustangs.org
 440.572.7032

Mark Ohm Image

Mark Ohm 
Senior Technical Assistant

mohm@scsmustangs.org

SCS Logo

Cameron Benton
Senior Technical Assistant

cblenton@scsmustangs.org

Jennie Zacharyasz Image

Jennie Zacharyasz
Technical Assistant

jzacharyasz@scsmustangs.org

Diane Meserini Image

Diane Meserini 
Technical Assistant
  dmeserini@scsmustangs.org

SCS Logo

Dean DiLuciano 
IT Field Tech

ddiluciano@scsmustangs.org

SCS Logo

Adam Johnson
IT Field Tech

ajohnson@scsmustangs.org