Skip To Main Content

Treasurer

George Anagnostou Image

George Anagnostou
Treasurer

ganagnostou@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7021

George Anagnostou became the Treasurer for the Strongsville City School District in 2015. Anagnostou has 12 years of experience in government accounting. Prior to working at the Strongsville District, Anagnostou served as the Executive Director of Budgets and Grants for the Cleveland Metropolitan School District for six years. In that role, Anagnostou developed and managed a $732 million general fund budget and prepared the School’s Five Year Forecast.

Anagnostou graduated from Youngstown State University in 2003 with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration. He completed a Strategic Data Fellowship in conjunction with Harvard University in 2014. The two-year program develops data strategists in school systems, state education departments, and nonprofit providers. He came with strong recommendations from his colleagues and will oversee the District’s $71 million dollar budget.

SCS Logo

Nick Mancini
Assistant Treasurer

nmancini@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7023

SCS Primary Logo

Melissa LePage
Administrative Assistant

mlepage@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7021

Ruthann Franczak Image

Lauren Usyk
Coordinator of Payroll and Benefits

lusyk@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7034

SCS Logo

Joan Kohuth
Inventory / Data Input / Payroll 

jkohuth@scsmustangs.org

440.572.7099

Judy Jurcago Image

Judy Jurcago
Data Input Specialist

jjurcago@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7096 

SCS Logo

Mickey Konieczynski
Data Input Specialist

mkonieczynski@scsmustangs.org
440.572.7095 


Our Treasurer's Office is located at 
18199 Cook Avenue 
Strongsville, OH 44136

Fax: 440.572.8562 

Click Here to Report Potential Fraud