• Click on the link in the letter in the apply paragraph (3rd paragraph)
     Math Club Meeting  
    March 7, 2018 Room 638 at 2:30
    Math Club Officers 2017-2018
    President:  Ian McGreal
    Vice President:  Dylan Hyun
    Secretary:  Avijit Kuman
    Sargeant-of-Arms:  Matthew Ong
    Mu Alpha Theta 2017-2018 Officers
    President: Hannah Schmidt
    Vice-President:  Suraj Srinivasan
    Secretary:  Satya Nayagam 
    Officer-At-Large: Shyam Polaconda

    Math Club Officers  2017-2018
    Coming soon
    Math Club Meetings 2017-2018
    Next Meeting:
    November 1, 2017
    We will meet the first Wednesday of the month in room 638  from 2:30-3:30
    O.M.L. Test Dates