• PLEASE NOTE:  All phone calls to teachers will be forwarded to voicemail during school hours.

    If you have an emergency, please call the main office (440) 572-7140 to be connected to the teacher's room.

     

    Principal Mrs. Amy Pinney (440) 572-7142 apinney@scsmustangs.org
    Secretary Mrs. Marissa Olesick (440) 268-5300 molesick@scsmustangs.org
    Attendance Mrs. Barb Fratus (440) 572-7140 bfratus@scsmustangs.org
           
    PreSchool Ms. Alison Bixler (440) 268-5430 abixler@scsmustangs.org
    PreSchool Ms. Melanie Ropchock (440) 268-5346 mropchock@scsmustangs.org
           
    K Ms. Cheryl Rusch (440) 268-5322 crusch@scsmustangs.org
    K Ms. Christine Kvaka (440) 268-5489 ckvaka@scsmustangs.org
    K-AM Mrs. Melissa King (440) 268-5424 mking@scsmustangs.org
           
    1st Ms. Rachel Flynn (440) 268-5434 rflynn@scsmustangs.org
    1st Mrs. Michelle Frey (440) 268-5333 mfrey@scsmustangs.org
           
    2nd Mrs. Mary Deighton (440) 268-5326 mdeighton@scsmustangs.org
    2nd Ms. Alyssa Lance (440) 268-5327 alance@scsmustangs.org
    2nd

    Ms. Brianne Tabar

    https://sites.google.com/view/misstabarsecondgrade/home

    (440) 268-5313  btabar@scsmustangs.org
           
    3rd Ms. Robin Holden (440) 268-5310 rholden@scsmustangs.org
    3rd Mrs. Laura Marlowe (440) 268-5308 lmarlowe@scsmustangs.org
           
    4th Mrs. Deborah Kuntz (440) 268-5315 dkuntz@scsmustangs.org
    4th Mrs. Denise Schrote (440) 268-5317 dschrote@scsmustangs.org
           
    5th Mr. Brad Zahar (440) 268-5339 bzahar@scsmustangs.org
    5th Mrs. Cheri Adkins (440) 268-5307 cadkins@scsmustangs.org
           
    Gifted Mrs. Joanne Nosan (440) 268-5309 jnosan@scsmustangs.org
           
    Orchestra Mrs. Tanya Rogers (440) 268-5670 trogers@scsmustangs.org
    Band Mr. Christopher Chidsey (440) 268-5670 cchidsey@scsmustangs.org
           
    Intervention Mrs. Susan Baraga (440) 268-5329 sbaraga@scsmustangs.org
    Intervention Mrs. Jami Sievers (440) 268-5325 jsievers@scsmustangs.org
    Intervention Mrs. DeNeen Russo (440) 268-5323 drusso@scsmustangs.org
    Intervention Ms. Kimberley Krasnicki (440) 268-5306 kkrasnicki@scsmustangs.org
    Intervention Mrs. Jennifer Zazueta (440) 268-5318 jzazueta@scsmustangs.org
           
    Literacy Coach Dr. Lynn Lawson (440) 268-5483 llawson@scsmustangs.org
           
    Physical Education Mr. Dave Lewandowski (440) 268-5328 dlewandowski@scsmustangs.org
    Art Mrs. Erin Barbour (440) 268-5321 ebarbour@scsmustangs.org
    Music Mrs. Renee Strong (440) 268-5890 rstrong@scsmustangs.org
           
    Psychologist Mrs. Jena Skinner (440) 268-5840 jskinner@scsmustangs.org
           
    Counselor Mrs. Megan Sislowski (440) 268-5973 msislowski@scsmustangs.org
           
    Speech Ms. Mallory Logan (440) 268-5429 mlogan@scsmustangs.org
           
    Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Linda Koncz (440) 268-5340 lkoncz@scsmustangs.org
           
    O.T. Mrs. Michelle Blech (440) 268-5337 mblech@scsmustangs.org
           
    Title 1 Mrs. Holly Piorkowski (440) 268-5320 hpiorkowski@scsmustangs.org
           
    ELL Mrs. Mariam Amer (440) 268-5533 mamer@scsmustangs.org
           
    Preschool Speech Mrs. Peggy Kmetz (440) 268-5694 pkmetz@scsmustangs.org
           
    Custodian Marty Brickner (440) 268-5338 mbrickner@scsmustangs.org
           
    School Nurse Ms. Toni Kacludis (440) 572-5677 tkacludis@scsmustangs.org
           
    Media Center Mrs. Janice Hocevar (440) 268-5425 jhocevar@scsmustangs.org