•  

    MAIN OFFICE STAFF

     

    Principal

    Mr. Steven Diedrick

    sdiedrick@scsmustangs.org

    440.572.7120

    Secretary

    Mrs. Mary Marconi

    mmarconi@scsmustangs.org

    440.268.5400

    Attendance

    Mrs. Judy Nitzsche

    jnitzsche@scsmustangs.org

    440.268.5373

    Nurse/Clinic

    Mrs. Mary Poduch, LPN

    mpoduch@scsmustangs.org

    440.268.5916

    Guidance

    Mr. Samuel Lawrence

    slawrence@scsmustangs.org

    440.268.5974

    Psychologist

    Mr. Nic Maier

    nmaier@scsmustangs.org

    440-268-5348

    Psychologist

    Mrs. Amy Hofmann

    ahofmann@scsmustangs.org

    440. 268.5302           

    Speech Ms. Diane Heidt dheidt@scsmustangs.org 440.268.5342
    Fax Number     440.572.7125