• Administrative Team


     

    Steve Deitrick Principal

     
    Steve Deitrick was named the Principal of Center Middle School in April of 2015. As Principal, Deitrick provides instructional support for staff in efforts to maximize student achievement. He also helps to create and foster a safe and collaborative environment for both students and staff.

    Deitrick earned a B.A. in Education and a Master’s Degree in Education Administration both from the University of Akron.

    Prior to becoming the Principal of Center Middle School, Deitrick was an Assistant Principal at Strongsville High School. Before coming to Strongsville City Schools, he was a Science Teacher at Buchtel High School in Akron for 11 years and the Assistant Principal at Barberton High School for 7 years
    .


    Kelli Izzo

    Kelli Izzo - Assistant Principal
    (440) 572-7086
    kizzo@scsmustangs.org

    Class of 2023

     

     
    Mike Vukovich
    Mike Vukovich- Assistant Principal
    (440) 572-7078
    mvukovich@scsmustangs.org 
     Class of 2022 & 2024

     
     

     


    Diane Vargo - Main Office Secretary 

    First Floor 

    440-572-7090
    dvargo@scsmustangs.org

     

    Debra Cook - Attendance/  Office Clerk

    Second Floor 

    440-572-7090

    decook@scsmustangs.org 

     

    Ruth Owens - Attendance/  Office Clerk

    First Floor

    440-572-7090

    rowens@scsmustangs.org

     

    Patti Bendzuck - Guidance Clerk 

    Third Floor
    440-572-7088
    pbendzuck@scsmustangs.org


    Heather Kupetz- School Nurse

    First Floor

    hkupetz@scsmustangs.org

     

    Jeff Bremer- School Nurse

    First Floor

    jbremer@scsmustangs.org