• Username and Password Sheet

     Make a copy before using!

     

    Parent Survey GoogleForm  

     
     Globetrotters Information 
     
    Globetrotters Teachers
               Mrs.  Fike (Team Leader)           Mrs. Gloor           Mrs. Holland
     
     
    Globetrotters Intervention Specialist 
    Mrs. Novicky                  Mrs. Pritts 

    You can contact us by phone during the school day at 440-572-7090; just dial the extension listed below or you may email us at the addresses below.


    Ms. Otcasek (Social Studies) at cotcasek@scsmustangs.org ext. 6207

    Mrs. Fike (Science) at tfike@scsmustangs.org ext. 5969

    Mrs. Gloor (Language Arts) at egloor@scsmustangs.org ext. 6209

    Mrs. Holland (Math) at mholland@scsmustangs.org ext. 6208 

    Mrs. Novicky at tnovicky@scsmustangs.org ext. 6218
    Mrs. Pritts at apritts@scsmustangs.org   ext. 6212 

     

    7th Grade Required Supplies:

    Pens (blue, black, and red)

    Pencils with eraser

    1 Pencil pouch with binder holes

    Loose-leaf paper

    1 Package of colored pencils (for core classes)

    1 Pair of blunt scissors

    1 3-Pack of glue sticks

    4 Highlighters - your choice of colors

    1 Container of antibacterial wipes

    2 Boxes of tissues

    Calculator:  4 Function calculator with square root TI-30XIIS (recommended)

    One pair of ear-buds or headphones


    Globetrotters Required Supplies:

    1 Roll of paper towels

    1 Pack of 4 or 5 dry erase markers (no neon colors)

    1 Expandable folder (minimum of 8 pockets)

    1 3 Subject Spiral Notebook

    2 1 Subject Spiral Notebook