• Welcome 7th Grade Seekers!
    Please click HERE to access the Seekers telescope Team Handbook.
    ........................................................................
    seekers  Seekers Teachers: Click on the teacher's name to go to their website.

    Mrs. Baker - LA,     

    Mrs. Fitzgerald-Math,          

    Mrs. Gundlah - SS       

    Mr. Hertel - Science,   

       

    Ms. Leach - LA (Team Leader),  

    Mrs. Schultz - Team Teacher & Intervention Specialist

    You can contact us by phone @ 440-572-7090, but email is the preferred method of contact.

    Please use the addresses found below.

    Mrs. Baker at sbaker@scsmustangs.org

    Mrs. Fitzgerald at cfitzgerald@scsmustangs.org 

    Mrs. Gundlah at dgundlah@scsmustangs.org 

    Mr. Hertel at mhertel@scsmustangs.org 

    Ms. Leach at maleach@scsmustangs.org 

    Mrs. Schultz at jschultz@scsmustangs.org 

    ..................................................................................................

    As the year progresses, additional or replacement materials may be needed.