•  

    Meet The Career Tech Department

     BUSINESS/MARKETING EDUCATION, CAREER BASED INTERVENTION, FAMILY CONSUMER SCIENCE, INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY 

    Division Chairperson: Jessica Frenchik


    Career Based Intervention:
    Michael Rodak - mrodak@scsmustangs.org
     
    Business, Marketing Education, Computer Science & Technology Coures:
    Brad Buening - bbuening@scsmustangs.org
    Jessica Frenchik (DECA Advisor)- jfrenchik@scsmustangs.org
    Jenna Naymik (DECA Advisor) - jnaymik@scsmustangs.org
     
    Family Consumer Science Department:
    Kimberly Sweigart - ksweigart@scsmustangs.org
    Erika Boyes - eboyes@scsmustangs.org
     
    Industrial Technology Department:
    Ted Hardoby - thardoby@scsmustangs.org
    Dan Hogan - dhogan@scsmustangs.org