•  
     BUSINESS/MARKETING EDUCATION, CAREER BASED INTERVENTION, CAREER TECHNICAL  EDUCATION, FAMILY CONSUMER SCIENCE, INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY 
     
    Division Chairperson: Jessica Frenchik


     
    Career Based Intervention:
    Michael Rodak - mrodak@scsmustangs.org
    Courses: Connections I, Connections II 
     
    Career Technical Education, Technology, & Business/Marketing Education:
    Jessica Frenchik - jfrenchik@scsmustangs.org
    DECA Advisor
    Courses: AP Computer Science Principles, Introduction to Business Technology, Management Principles, Professional & Technical Sales, Integrated Marketing Communications, Strategic Entrepreneurship
     
    Jenna Naymik
    DECA Advisor
    Courses: Principles of Marketing, Integrated Marketing Communications, Financial Accounting, Business Foundations
     
    Family Consumer Science Department:
    Kimberly Sweigart - ksweigart@scsmustangs.org
    FCCLA Advisor
    Courses: Transitions & Careers, Nutrition & Wellness, Food & Culinary Fundamentals, Human Growth & Development, Interior Design & Textiles
     
    Erika Boyes - eboyes@scsmustangs.org
    Courses: Interior Design & Textiles, Food & Culinary Fundamentals
     
    Industrial Technology Department:
    Ted Hardoby - thardoby@scsmustangs.org
    Courses: Woods I, Woods II, Home Maintenance and Repair
     
    Dan Hogan - dhogan@scsmustangs.org
    Courses: Video Technology, Drafting I, Drafting II, Metals I, Metals II, Architecture