First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone Number
Gary Adler Strongsville High Custodian gadler@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Mariam Amer (ESC) Strongsville High ELL - Teacher (ESC) mamer@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Kelley Anderson Strongsville High Aide Attendant Special Education kanderson@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Jimmie Avery Strongsville High Custodian - Assistant Head High School jiavery@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Carolyn Bajaksouzian Strongsville High Teacher - Science cbajaksouzian@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Tonya Barba Strongsville High Teacher - Spanish tbarba@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Michele Barrett Strongsville High Teacher - Math mbarrett@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Alisa Bartel Strongsville High Teacher - English High School abartel@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Tina Barty Strongsville High Aide Attendant Special Education tbarty@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Alana Bendetta Strongsville High Teacher - French abendetta@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Bryan Bent Strongsville High Teacher - Physical Education / Health bbent@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Jacqueline Betschman Strongsville High Teacher - Intervention Co-Teacher jbetschman@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Dolores Bielecki Strongsville High Teacher - Intervention Specialist dbielecki@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Cheryl Bizub Strongsville High Teacher - Transition Coordinator cbizub@scsmustangs.org (440) 268-5879
Sean Black Strongsville High Teacher - Social Studies sblack@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Ryan Bly Strongsville High Custodian - Evening rbly@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Geraldine Boone Strongsville High Aide Monitor gboone@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Michelle Borelle Strongsville High Teacher - School Psychologist mborelle@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Alexandra Boron Strongsville High Teacher - Science aboron@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
David Boros Strongsville High Teacher - Math dboros@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Steven Boros Strongsville High Teacher - Social Studies sboros@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Donald Boynar Strongsville High Teacher - Physical Education / Health dboynar@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Stephen Breckner Strongsville High Principal - Assistant High School sbreckner@scsmustangs.org (440) 846-4088
Daun Brickner Strongsville High Cafeteria Cook - High School dbrickner@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Wayne Brooks Strongsville High Custodian - Head High School wbrooks@scsmustangs.org (440) 572-7100
Next