• Guidance Department
    440-572-7088
     
    It is the primary purpose of the school counseling program at Strongsville Middle School to advocate for all students and the school to maximize students' potential. Our program is proactive, preventative, and responsive to the individual needs of all students. Through individual/group counseling and classroom guidance lessons we are able to enrich our students with the appropriate skills and support needed to develop into responsible students and citizens in the community. We collaborate with students, teachers, administrators, parents/guardians and community agencies to coordinate services to ensure an environment that promotes academic and social development.
     
    7th Grade School Counselor (for 2017-2018) Mr. William Bambrick wbambrick@scsmustangs.org
    8th Grade School Counselor (for 2017-2018)  Mrs. Elissa Ray eray@scsmustangs.org
    6th Grade School Counselor (for 2017-2018) Mrs. Heather Coblentz hcoblentz@scsmustangs.org
    School Psychologist Mrs. Amy Hoffman ahoffman@scsmustangs.org
    School Psychologist Mr. Jeremy Ryman jryman@scsmustangs.org
    Guidance Clerk Mrs. Patti Bendzuk pbendzuk@scsmustangs.org