• Chapman Staff

    Calls to teachers will automatically go to voicemail during the school day. Individuals without voicemail accounts are listed with the main school number. Calls to individuals without voicemail accounts, or emergency calls to teachers, should be made to the main office number and choose option "0" to reach the secretary. (440) 572-7140 


     Mrs. Amy Pinney, Principal   (440) 572-7140 apinney@scsmustangs.org         
     Mrs. Marissa Olesick, Secretary   (440) 572-7140  molesick@scsmustangs.org        
                   
    Kindergarten              
    Mrs. Melissa King (K-AM)   (440) 268-5424 mking@scsmustangs.org        
    First Grade               
    Mrs. Mikey Frey   (440) 268-5333 mfrey@scsmustangs.org        
    Ms.Rachel Flynn    (440) 268-5434 rflynn@scsmustangs.org        
    2nd Grade          
    Mrs. Mary Deighton   (440) 268-5326 mdeighton@scsmustangs.org        
    3rd Grade          
    Mrs. Robin Holden   (440) 268-5310 rholden@scsmustangs.org        
    Mrs. Laura Marlowe   (440) 268-5308 lmarlowe@scsmustangs.org        
    4th Grade          
    Mrs. Denise  Schrote                  (440) 268-5317 dschrote@scsmustangs.org        
    Mrs. Deb Kuntz   (440) 268-5315 dkuntz@scsmustangs.org        
    5th Grade          
    Ms. Cheri Adkins   (440) 268-5307 cadkins@scsmustangs.org        
    Mr. Brad Zahar
       (440) 268-5330 bzahar@scsmustangs.org        
    Music          
    Mrs. Renee Strong   (440) 268-5313  rstrong@scsmustangs.org         
    Band          
     Mr. Chris Chidsey   (440) 572-7140                           cchidsey@scsmustangs.org        
    Strings / Orchestra          
     Ms. Tayna Rogers   (440) 572-7140 trogers@scsmustang.org         
    Physical Education          
    Mr Dave Lewandowski   (440) 268-5483 dlewandowski@scsmustangs.org        
    Art          
    Mrs Erin Barbour   (440) 268-5324 ebarbour@scsmustangs.org        
    Intervention Specialists          
    Mrs Susan Baraga   (440) 268-5329 sbaraga@scsmustangs.org        
    Ms. Kim Krasnicki   (440) 268-5306               kkrasnicki@scsmustangs.org         
    Mrs DeNeen Russo   (440) 268-5323 drusso@scsmustangs.org        
    Mrs Jamie Sievers                 (440) 268-5325 jsievers@scsmustangs.org        
    Ms Jen Zazueta (Lisco)    (440)268-5318  jzazueta@scsmustangs.org        
    Mrs Michelle Blech   (440) 268-5337 mblech@scsmustangs.org        
    Speech          
    Ms. Mallory Logan    (440) 268-5429 Mlogan@scsmustangs.org        
    ELL          
    Mrs. Ameer                   
    Psychologist          
    Mrs. Jena Skinner     (440) 268-5348  jskinner@scsmustangs.org        
    Guidance          
    Ms Kristen Gerber   (440) 268-5973 kgerber@scsmustangs.org        
    Media Center          
    Mrs Ellen Lewis   (440) 268-5393 elewis@scsmustangs.org        
    Mrs. Janice Hocevar   (440) 268-5339 jhocevar@scsmustangs.org        
    Cafeteria Manager          
    Mrs Linda Koncz   (440) 268-5340 lkoncz@scsmustangs.org        
    Head Custodian          
    Mr. Marty Brickner   (440) 268-5338 mbrickner@scsmustangs.org        
    Technology Assistant          
    Mrs. Jennifer Zacharyasz   (440) 572-7140

    jzacharyasz@scsmustangs.org

           
    Preschool              
    Miss Alison Bixler   (440) 268-5346 abixler@scsmustangs.org        
    Miss Melanie Ropchock   (440) 268-5430 mropchock@scsmustangs.org         
    Mrs. Peggy Kmetz (Speech)   (440) 268-5694 mkmetz@scsmustangs.org