• Chapman Staff

    Calls to teachers will automatically go to voicemail during the school day. Individuals without voicemail accounts are listed with the main school number. Calls to individuals without voicemail accounts, or emergency calls to teachers, should be made to the main office number and choose option "0" to reach the secretary. (440) 572-7140 


    Mr. Greg Pollock, Principal   (440) 572-7140 gpollock@scsmustangs.org        
    Mrs. Paula Spokane, Secretary   (440) 572-7140  pspokane@scsmustangs.org         
                   
    Kindergarten              
    Mrs. Piorkowski (full day)   (440) 268-5320 hpiorkowski@scsmustangs.org        
    Miss Emma Northeim   (440) 268-5332 enortheim@scsmustangs.org        
                   
    First Grade               
    Mrs. Mikey Frey   (440) 268-5321 mfrey@scsmustangs.org        
    Mrs Christine Raiff   (440) 268-5327 craiff@scsmustangs.org        
               
    2nd Grade          
    Mrs Mary Deighton   (440) 268-5326 mdeighton@scsmustangs.org        
    Ms Cheryl Rusch
    Miss Dana Hoopingardner
     
    (440) 268-5322
    (440) 268-5322      
    dhoopingarner@scsmustangs.org
           
    3rd Grade          
    Mrs Robin Holden   (440) 268-5310 rholden@scsmustangs.org        
    Mrs Laura Marlowe   (440) 268-5308 lmarlowe@scsmustangs.org        
                   
    4th Grade          
    Mrs Denise  Schrote                  (440) 268-5317 dschrote@scsmustangs.org        
    Mrs Deb Kuntz   (440) 268-5315 dkuntz@scsmustangs.org        
                   
    5th Grade          
    Ms Cheri Adkins   (440) 268-5307 cadkins@scsmustangs.org        
     
    Mrs Angie Sermak 
     
       (440) 268-5330  asermak@scsmustangs.org         
    Title 1          
    Mrs. Eve Hollender                           (440) 268-5304  ehollender@scsmustangs.org         
    Music          
    Mrs Patricia Koch   (440) 268-5313 pkoch@scsmustangs.org        
    Band          
     Mr. Chris Chidsey   (440) 572-7140                           cchidsey@scsmustangs.org        
    Strings / Orchestra          
    Mr Jordan Lawson   (440) 268-5670 jlawson@scsmustangs.org        
    Physical Education          
    Mr Dave Lewandowski   (440) 268-5328 dlewandowski@scsmustangs.org        
    Art          
    Mrs Erin Barbour   (440) 268-5324 ebarbour@scsmustangs.org        
    Intervention Specialists          
    Mrs Susan Baraga   (440) 268-5329 sbaraga@scsmustangs.org        
    Ms. Kim Krasnicki   (440) 268-5306               kkrasnicki@scsmustangs.org         
    Mrs DeNeen Russo   (440) 268-5323 drusso@scsmustangs.org        
     Mrs Jamie Sievers                 (440) 268-5325 jsievers@scsmustangs.org        
     Ms Jen Zazueta (Lisco)    (440)268-5318  jzazueta@scsmustangs.org        
    Mrs Michelle Blech   (440) 268-5337 mblech@scsmustangs.org        
    Speech          
    Mrs Margaret Kmetz   (440) 268-5694 Mkmetz@scsmustangs.org        
    ELL          
    Ms. Alison Sosic            (440) 268-5304 asosic@scsmustangs.org        
    Psychologist          
    Mrs. Jena Skinner     (440) 268-5348  jskinner@scsmustangs.org        
    Guidance          
    Ms Kristen Gerber   (440) 268-5973 kgerber@scsmustangs.org        
    Media Center          
    Mrs Ellen Lewis   (440) 268-5393 elewis@scsmustangs.org        
    Mrs Elaine Hamrick   (440) 268-5339 ehamrick@scsmustangs.org        
    Cafeteria Manager          
    Mrs Linda Koncz   (440) 268-5340 lkoncz@scsmustangs.org        
    Head Custodian          
    Mr. Rich Beck    (440) 268-5338 rbeck@scsmustangs.org        
    Technology Assistant          
    Mrs. Jennifer Zacharyasz   (440) 572-7140

    jzacharyasz@scsmustangs.org