Skip To Main Content
October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
Tue, Sep 28
Kinsner Book Club
-
Media Center
Choir with Mrs. Gonczy
-
Muraski PTA Family Running
-
Outside & Restrooms (Door J)
Eager Engineers
-
media center
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
Wed, Sep 29
Parent-Teacher Conferences (Grades 9-12)
-
Strongsville High School
Eager Engineers
-
Media Center
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
Senior Parent Meeting
-
SHS Auditorium
Thu, Sep 30
Eager Engineers
-
Classroom
Parent/Teacher Conference
-
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences (Grades PreK-5)
-
Preschool & Elementary Schools
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
Fri, Oct 1
Choir
-
music room
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
Mon, Oct 4
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
Tue, Oct 5
Kinsner Book Club
-
Media Center
Choir with Mrs. Gonczy
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences (Grades 6-12)
-
SMS & SHS
Muraski PTA Family Running
-
Outside & Restrooms (Door J)
Eager Engineers
-
media center
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
Wed, Oct 6
Eager Engineers
-
Media Center
Parent / Teacher Conferences
-
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences (Grades PreK-8)
-
Preschool, Elementary Schools & SMS
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
Thu, Oct 7
Eager Engineers
-
Classroom
ME Staff Yoga
-
Media Center
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
Whitney PTA Meeting
-
Media Center
First Lutheran Basketball
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 8
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
Sat, Oct 9
Homecoming Dance
-
SHS Gymnasium
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
Tue, Oct 12
Kinsner Book Club
-
Media Center
Choir with Mrs. Gonczy
-
Muraski PTA Family Running
-
Outside & Restrooms (Door J)
Eager Engineers
-
media center
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
Wed, Oct 13
Eager Engineers
-
Media Center
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
Girl Scout Troop 70572 Meeting
-
MPR
Thu, Oct 14
Picture Retake Day
-
Eager Engineers
-
Classroom
ME Staff Yoga
-
Media Center
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
First Lutheran Basketball
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 15
Choir
-
music room
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
Dare Halloween Party - 5th & 6th Grade
-
Towne N Country, 16808 Pearl Rd, Strongsville, OH 44136, USA
Sat, Oct 16
Mustang Express Princess Tea
SHS Auditorium
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
Kinsner Book Club
-
Media Center
Choir with Mrs. Gonczy
-
Muraski PTA Family Running
-
Outside & Restrooms (Door J)
Eager Engineers
-
media center
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
Wed, Oct 20
PTA Meeting
-
Eager Engineers
-
Media Center
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
Girl Scout Troop 71363
-
MPR
STV Special Olympics
-
Gym
Orchestra Fall Concert
SHS Auditorium
Thu, Oct 21
Eager Engineers
-
Classroom
ME Staff Yoga
-
Media Center
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
First Lutheran Basketball
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 22
Choir
-
music room
SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
Sat, Oct 23
Fright Night
-
SHS Pat Catan Stadium
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts SSO REC League
-
Grass Field - NO Building access
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Eager Engineers
-
Media Center
Sat, Oct 30