Skip To Main Content
August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
PTA Kindergarten Playdate
-
Upper Playground
Wed, Aug 10
New Family Orientation
-
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
New Family Tours
-
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Open House
-
Open House 2022-2023
-
Tue, Aug 16
SMS Open House
-
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Mtg
-
Chapman MPR
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3