Skip To Main Content

Building Calendars

Click on the blue FUNNEL ICON to filter between different school calendars. 

Building Calendar Legend
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Running Club gr k-2
-
Tue, Apr 30
Eager Engineers
-
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
4th and 5th Choir
-
The Knight School Chess Class
-
Prom
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
5th gr. middle school visit
-
Tue, May 14
Student Council
-
Thu, May 16
Spring band/orch concert
-
Fri, May 17
Makerspace Club (Gr. K-2)
-
4th and 5th Choir
-
Makerspace Club (Gr. 3-5)
-
The Knight School Chess Class
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Commencement
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Sign Language Club
-
Sign Language Club
-
Thu, May 23
5th grade promotion
-
End of Year Class Parties
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
4th and 5th Choir
-
Sat, Jun 1